Useful information

Consulate General of France
Tel [+91] (80) 22 14 12 00
Website http://ambafrance-in.org

Address
21 Palace Road, Vasanthnagar
Bangalore 560 052

Access Plan

JPEG - 107 ko
The location of the Consulate General of France in Bangalore

_

Office Timings
From Monday to Thursday : 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday : 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Holidays 2019

Date Event
Tuesday 1st January New Year’s Day
Thursday 21st March Holi
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Wednesday 1st May Labour Day
Monday 10th June Lundi de Pentecôte
Thursday 15th August Independence Day
Monday 2nd September Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday 2nd October Gandhi Jayanti
Tuesday 8th October Dussehra
Friday 1st November Kannada Rajyotsava
Wednesday 25th December Christmas

Dernière modification le 31/12/2018

haut de la page