Useful information

Consulate General of France
Tel [+91] (80) 22 14 12 00
Website https://in.ambafrance.org/-Consulate-in-Bangalore-

Address
21 Palace Road, Vasanthnagar
Bangalore 560 052

Access Plan

JPEG - 107 ko
The location of the Consulate General of France in Bangalore

Office Timings
From Monday to Thursday : 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday : 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

For all applications / requests for passport, "carte d’identité", "certificat de vie", "légalisation de signature" and all submission of applications for "médaille du travail" and French nationality
By prior appointment only :
- Tuesday 9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.
- Thursday 2 p.m.to 4.30 p.m.

Please request all appointments at the following email address : admin-francais.bangalore-fslt@diplomatie.gouv.fr

For emergencies you can contact us on the emergency phone, which is not to be used for queries related to visas.


Holidays 2020

Date Event
Wednesday 1st January New Year’s Day
Wednesday 25th March Ugadi
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Friday 1st May Labour Day
Monday 1st June Whit Monday / Lundi de Pentecôte
Tuesday 14th July French National Day
Tuesday 11th August Krishna Janmashtami
Friday 2nd October Gandhi Jayanti
Monday 26th October Dussehra
Wednesday 11th November Armistice Day
Friday 25th December Christmas

Dernière modification le 24/01/2020

haut de la page