Useful information [fr]

Address

Wockhardt Towers,
East Wing, 5th Floor,
Bandra - Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400 051

Consulate General of France BUSINESSFRANCE
Tel [0091] (22) 66 69 40 00 [0091] (22) 66 69 40 99
Fax [0091] (22) 66 69 40 60/ 66 [0091] (22) 66 69 40 90
Website www.consulfrance-bombay.org https://www.youbuyfrance.com/in/
Email mail@consulfrance-bombay.org inde@businessfrance.fr

Working hours

  • Monday to Thursday:
    9.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m. & 2.00 - 5.30 p.m.
  • Friday:
    9.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m. & 2.00 - 5.00 p.m.

Holidays 2019

Date Holiday
Tuesday, 1st January New Year
Thursday, 21st March Holi
Friday, 19th April Good Friday
Wednesday, 1st May International Labour Day / Maharashtra Day
Monday, 10th June Pentecost Monday
Thursday, 15th August Assumption / Independence Day
Monday, 2nd September Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday, 2nd October Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Friday, 1st November All Saints’ Day
Monday, 11th November Armistice
Wednesday, 25th December Christmas

Employment service at the Indo French Chamber of Commerce & Industry

PDF - 422.1 kb
(PDF - 422.1 kb)

http://www.ifcci.org.in/hr-service/ifcci-recruitment-services/

Last modified on 10/04/2019

top of the page