List of Embassy Holidays

Embassy Holidays for 2022.

Date Day Event
26 January Wednesday Republic Day
18 March Friday Holi
15 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Sunday Labour Day
6 June Monday Pentecost Monday
14 July Thursday National Day (Bastille Day)
15 August Monday Independence Day
5 October Wednesday Dussehra
24 October Monday Diwali (Deepavali)
25 October Tuesday Govardhan Puja
11 November Friday Armistice

Last modified on 23/12/2021

top of the page