Education

Lycée Français International de Mumbai (LFIM)

Urmi Estate Compound,
95, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel West,
Mumbai 400013

Tel (022) 2084 8803
Email admin@lfim.in
Website www.lfim.in
Director Mr. Bruno LE BRIZE
Communication Mr. Rohan HIRA
Email communication@lfim.in

Contact:

Ms Polina PAPAKOSTA President of the Managing Committee
Email: president@lfim.in
Ms Nidhi MODI Treasurer
Email: treasurer@lfim.in
Mr. Ken CLEEREN Secretary General, Managing Committee
Email: secretary@lfim.in

Admissions Open for 2022-2023

Lycée Français International de Mumbai is pleased to announce that admissions are open for the 2022-2023 school year.

Located in the heart of Mumbai at Lower Parel, the school is the only international school in the city since 1983, with a unique and carefully crafted curriculum taught both in English and in French, promoting bilingualism from as young as 2 years old.

Small class sizes (7:1 student to teacher ratio) allow teachers to effectively follow the progress of each child and assist them with their individual learning needs. The school welcomes students and teachers of diverse nationalities, currently hosting students from around 24 countries, along with 60% of the teaching faculty originating from overseas.

The French Baccalaureate, officially recognised by the Government of India, allows students (after Grade 12) to enrol at the most prestigious universities and colleges in India and around the world, including France, USA, UK, Canada and many other nations.

Extra-curricular activities organized after school hours include a choice of activities such as dance, martial arts, musical instruments, arts and crafts, chess, STEM fundamentals, etc.

Learn more about the curriculum and discover a school like no other by scheduling a campus tour: https://lfim.in/contact/

***

CAMPUS FRANCE NETWORK IN INDIA

Campus France Mumbai (Bombay)

Alliance Française de Bombay
40, New Marine Lines,
Theosophy Hall,
Mumbai 400 020.

Tel (+91) (022) 22 09 15 56
Fax (+91) (022) 22 06 61 57
Email mumbai@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Bangalore

Alliance Française de Bangalore
P.B.108, Thimmaiah Road, Vasanthanagar,
Bangalore 560 052

Tel (+91) (080) 4123 1346
Fax (+91) (080) 4123 1347
Email bangalore@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Pune

Alliance Française de Pune
30, Amar Housing Society,
Gulmohar Lane,
Off Law College Road,
Pune 411 014.

Tel (+91) (020) 25 45 75 81 / 64 01 79 67
Fax (+91) (020) 25 45 75 81
Email pune@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Kolkata

Alliance Française du Bengale
Khaleel Munzil, 217, A.G.C Bose Road,
Kolkata 700 017.

Tel (+91) (033) 22 81 51 98 / 22 81 55 38
Fax (+91) (033) 22 81 56 00
Email kolkata@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Hyderabad

Alliance Française d’Hyderabad
Plot N° 9, Road N° 16, Street N° 6
Near Vignanand Jyoti Institute of Management
West Marredpally
Secunderabad 500 026

Tel (+91) (040) 277 00 74 34/35/36
Fax (+91) (040) 277 14 388
Email hyderabad@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Chandigarh

Alliance Française de Chandigarh
Sector 36-A, near Hibiscus Garden
Chandigarh 160 036

Tel (+91) (0172) 2668627
Fax (+91) (0172) 2608760
Email chandigarh@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Ahmedabad

Alliance Française d’Ahmedabad
Vir Kinariwala Marg, Opp. Gujarat College, Ellisbridge
Ahmedabad 380 006

Tel (+91) (079) 26 40 15 51
Fax (+91) (079) 26 56 02 11
Email ahmedabad@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Chennai

Desk Campus France Chennai
No.24, College Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai 600 006

Tel (+91)(044) 42 02 87 73 / 28 27 98 03
Fax (+91)(044) 28 27 98 03
Email chennai@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France New Delhi

2, Aurangzeb Road
New Delhi 110 011

Tel (+91) (011) 30 41 00 29/36/60/62
Fax (+91) (011) 30 41 00 59
Email coordinator@india-campusfrance.org

Last modified on 25/08/2022

top of the page