Composition of the French government as on April 2, 2014 [fr]

Composition of the French government (2 April 2014)


In the order of Protocol:

1. PRIME MINISTER – M. Manuel Valls

2. Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development - M. Laurent Fabius

3. Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy - Mme Ségolène Royal

4. Minister of National Education, Higher Education and Research M. Benoît Hamon

5. Keeper of the Seals, Minister of Justice - Mme Christiane Taubira

6. Minister of Finance and Public Accounts - M. Michel Sapin

7. Minister of the Economy, Production Recovery and the Digital Economy - M. Arnaud Montebourg

8. Minister of Social Affairs - Mme Marisol Touraine

9. Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Dialogue - M. François Rebsamen

10. Minister of Defence - M. Jean-Yves Le Drian

11. Minister of the Interior - M. Bernard Cazeneuve

12. Minister for Women’s Rights, Urban Affairs, Youth and Sport - Mme Najat Vallaud-Belkacem

13. Minister of Decentralization, Administrative Reform and the Civil Service - Mme Marylise Lebranchu

14. Minister of Culture and Communication - Mme Aurélie Filippetti

15. Minister of Agriculture, Agrifood and Forestry, Government Spokesman - M. Stéphane Le Foll

16. Minister for Housing and Regional Equality - Mme Sylvia Pinel

17. Minister for Overseas France - Mme George Pau-Langevin

Last modified on 04/04/2014

top of the page